E-News | Log-in
Denver Area Council Home
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube
Follow us on Pinterest
Camp Registration


  • Join Cub Scouts
  • 2016 Annual Council Volunteer Recognition Dinner
  • Council Eagle Scout Recognition Banquet
  • Report to the State of Colorado
  • Colorado Adventure Point Now Open

Staff Directory

More than 10,000 adult volunteers and 60+ staff members keep the Scouting program alive and thriving in the Denver metro area.

If you are looking for a Pack, Troop, Team or Crew in your neighborhood, go to BeAScout.org and find one now.

Sorted by Last Name (Names are linked to email address)

First Name  Last Name Direct # Position
Josh Atherton 720.266.2160 Field Director
Joe Avila 720.266.2128 LEAP Programs Para Professional
Juanita Basquez 720.266.2159 Finance Clerk
Anna Bishop 720.266.2138 Administative Assistant to the Director of Development
John Cabeza 303.455.5522 Scout Executive/CEO
Cindy  Cespedes 720.266.2148 Lead Administrative Assistant: Field Service
Shawn Connelly 720.266.2158 Information Technology Director
JoLynne Conrad 720.266.2143 Assistant Camping Registrar
Will Cooper 720.266.2237 Valley District Executive
Nicole Cosme 720.266.2218 Director of Marketing
Kathy Craig 720.266.2242 Activities Director
James Dockter 720.266.2117 Gateway District Executive
Austin Durr 720.266.2167 Program Specialist: Colorado Adventure Point 
Joe Farrell 720.266.2133 Director of Field Service
Scott Field 303.648.8889 Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch Superintendent
Scot Fuller 720.266.2126 Field Director
Lindsay Gerlach 720.266.2146 Frontier District Executive
Jim Graham 720.266.2134 Frontier District Director 
Jesse Greaves-Smith 720.266.2116 Program Specialist: Colorado Adventure Point 
Lisa Gregg 720.266.2115 Arapahoe District Executive
Timothy Hardy 720.266.2163 Timberline District Executive 
Anne Herriage 720.266.2147 Planned Gifting & Major Gifts Director
Anita Hoffman 720.266.2200 Office Assistant 
Megan Houghton 720.266.2178 Para-Professional Membership Specialist
Brittany Huner 720.266.2216 Administrative Assistant
Bryan Hyatt 720.266.2168 Arapahoe District Director
Lynette Johnson 720.266.2104 Membership Clerk
JanMarie Locket 720.266.2124 Graphic Designer
Mark Lyman 303.440.4040 Tahosa Camp Ranger
Jim Machamer 720.266.2127 Deputy Scout Executive
Bob Mayhew 720.266.2102 Unit Service Clerk
Vanessa  McDougall 720.266.2139 Associate Development Director
Bill McGuire 720.266.2108 Chief Financial Officer
Michael  McManus 720.266.2144 Centennial District Executive 
Courtney McNabb 720.266.2150 Learning for Life Executive
Lori Moran 720.266.2121 Administrative Assistant: Scout Executive
Faro Palazzolo 720.266.2155 Valley District Executive
Steve Powell 720.266.2112 Print Shop Manager
Joey Quick 720.266.2106 Camping Director
MaryAnn Romero 720.266.2111 Camping Registrar
Andi Salinas 720.266.2179 Adventure Specialist 
Priscilla Sandos 720.266.2100 Receptionist
Susan Scheideman 720.266.2157 Accounting Assistant
Corey Slack 720.266.2131 Pioneer Trails District Executive 
Conrad Spiczka 303.648.0168 Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch Ranger
Lorie Stonner 720.266.2109 Fundraising Specialist
Ryan Thompson 720.266.2177 Centennial District Director
Cheyann Thunberg 720.266.2130 Timberline District Director
Tobin Truslow 720.266.2137 Gateway District Director
Tiffany Viduya 720.266.2165 Administrative Assistant: Field Service 
Valerie  Villanueba 720.266.2107 Office Manager
Kerry Walker 720.266.2129 Accounting Specialist
Dave  Whitner 720.266.2101 Team Leader Program and Camping
Bob Williams 720.266.2136 LEAP Programs Para Professional
Goldie  Ylitalo 720.266.2103 Unit Services Coordinator
Matthew Zeray 720.266.2123 Ideal Year of Scouting Specialist 
Prepared. For Life.
Special Partners
The Scouting Alumni AssociationYouth Protection TrainingLearning for LifeTrail's End Popcorn