Council Home | Signup For E-News | Contact Us | Calendar | Log-in
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube
Follow us on Pinterest
Camp Registration


2014 Arapahoe District Recognition Dinner
The last date for registration has passed.
Description: 2014 Arapahoe District Recognition Dinner
Start Date/Time:   End Date/Time:   Add to Calendar Add to calendar
Last Day to Register: 3/4/2014
Contact E-mail:
Cost: $15.00 per Dinner Attendee
$10.00 per Outstanding Scout Nomination ONLY - NO DINNER
$15.00 per Outstanding Scouter Nomination & Dinner

This is a special night for volunteers in the Arapahoe District filled with recognition, fellowship, and inspiration. We will be presenting Outstanding Scouter Awards selected by each unit, the Footsteps of the Founder Award, the Spirit of Polaris Award, and the District Award of Merit, the highest award a District can present to a volunteer.

Each Unit (Pack, Troop, Team or Crew) has the opportunity to select adults to receive the Arapahoe District Outstanding Scouter Award. This is your chance to publicly thank individuals who have given their time and efforts to make scouting successful within your unit. Please make sure that those selected, and their guests, will be attending the dinner where they will be honored as Outstanding Scouters. No notification will be sent out to Outstanding Scouter Recipients.

Cost is $15 per guest. A unit may consider paying for the cost of their Outstanding Scouter recipients. Reservations are required. Please no walk-in's at this event!

If Outstanding Scouter registrations are received after February 28, their name tags will not be guaranteed to be available by the dinner.

Activity Location: Map:  Highlands Ranch Stake 9800 Foothills Canyon Blvd, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129, US
Cancellation Policy: Please folks, plan ahead as there will be no refunds.
Click here to edit an existing registration

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Webmaster

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2016. All rights reserved.